Duplicate Mount Point in Sharing Tab

Sometimes a duplicate mount point of shared volume will show up after a unexpected restart.  It may have a (1) after the name or be the original.  You'll need to figure out which one is false.  Then follow the KB article to remove the false one.

http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?artnum=304031