2012-2013 SPPS Library Contacts

The term "Library Contacts" indicates the person assigned to the library by the building principal.

All Licensed Media Specialists or Media Generalists have an asterisk by their names.



CONTACT INFORMATION

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adams Spanish Im. Magnet

Laurel Rahman

laurel.rahman@spps.org651-298-1595
American Indian Magnet/World Cultures Elementary

*Marcus Mayer

marcus.mayer@spps.org651-778-3186; direct
Battle Creek Environmental Magnet

Jennifer Sanden

jennifer.sanden@spps.org651-293-8850
Battle Creek Middle School

Jan Cronk

janet.cronk@spps.org651-293-8960
Bruce Vento Elementary

Betty Shanklin

betty.shanklin@spps.org651-293-8685
Central Senior High School

*Leslie Erickson

leslie.erickson@spps.org651-744-5073
Chelsea Heights Elementary

Pam Lambert

pamela.lambert@spps.org651-293-8790
Cherokee Heights West Side School of Excellence

Ruth M. Wilson

ruth.wilson@spps.org651-293-8610
Como Park Elementary

Maryanne Heiberger

maryann.heiberger@spps.org651-293-8820
Como Park Senior High School

*Deb Mund

debra.mund@spps.org651-293-8800
Crossroads Elementary

*Terri Frye

terri.frye@spps.org651-767-8549
CSP Library

Terri Anderson

terri.anderson@spps.org651-292-6275
Dayton's Bluff A+ Elementary

Pam Conway

pamela.conway@spps.org651-293-8915
Eastern Heights Elementary

Klee Thao

klee.thao@spps.org651-293-8870
EXPO for Excellence Magnet

Gail Pierce

gail.pierce@spps.org651-290-8384
Farnsworth Aerospace Lower

Marilyn Lindstrom

marilyn.lindstrom@spps.org651-293-8675
Farnsworth Aerospace Upper

Sue Cammisuli

susan.cammisuli@spps.org651-293-8880
Four Seasons A+ Elementary

Mary McMahon

mary.mcmahon@spps.org651-290-7595
Frost Lake Magnet School

Ned Mccully

edward.mccully@spps.org651-793-4727
Galtier Magnet School

Rosie Borich

rosie.borich@spps.org651-293-8710
Groveland Park Elementary

Molly Hartnett

molly.hartnett@spps.org651-293-8760
Hancock-Hamline Univ. Collab. Magnet

Julia Wittman

julia.wittman@spps.org651-293-8715
Harding Senior High School

*Marcia Preller

marcia.preller@spps.org651-744-3159
Hazel Park Preparatory Academy

Marty Lamb

marty.lamb@spps.org651-293-8745
Heights Community School

Sarah Devries

sarah.devries@spps.org651-293-8815
Highland Park Elementary

Margot Barry

margot.barry@spps.org651-293-8770
Highland Park Junior High

Elida Olson

elida.olson@spps.org651-744-3440
Highland Park Senior High

*Kathy Sabota

kathy.sabota@spps.org651-293-8873
Highwood Hills Elementary

Carole Kasal

carole.kasal@spps.org651-293-8875
Horace Mann School

Cindy Gipple

cynthia.gipple@spps.org651-293-8965
Humboldt Secondary School

*Dan Liljedahl

daniel.liljedahl@spps.org651-293-8600
J.J. Hill Montessori Magnet

Joani Edman

joani.edman@spps.org651-293-8720
Jackson Preparatory Magnet

*Rachel Panitzke

rachel.panitzke@spps.org651-293-8650
John A. Johnson A+ Elementary

Jennifer Metzler

jennifer.metzler@spps.org651-793-7380
Johnson Senior High School

*Karen Folden

karen.folden@spps.org651-744-3655
LEAP High School

*Tori Jensen

tori.jensen@spps.org651-228-7706
L'Etoile du Nord - French Immersion

Sevgi Acik

sevgi.acik@spps.org651-221-1480
L'Etoile du Nord/French Immersion

Colleen Mahin

colleen,mahin@spps.org651-221-1480
Linwood Monroe Arts Plus Lower

Rebekah Orensten

rebekah.orensten@spps.org651-293-6606
Linwood Monroe Arts Plus Upper

Shannon Morrissey

shannon.morrissey@spps.org651-293-8690
Maxfield Magnet School

Jessica Gottfried

Jessica.gottfried@spps.org651-293-8680
Mississippi Creative Arts Magnet

Debra Sima

debra.sima@spps.org651-293-8840
Multicultural Resource Center

Bev Peabody

beverly.peabody@spps.org651-487-7335
Murray Junior High School

Lorenze Francisco

lorenze.francisco@spps.org651-293-8740
Nokomis Montessori Magnet

Patrice Rosenbloom

patrice.rosenbloom@spps.org651-293-8857
Obama Service Learning Elementary

TBA

 651-293-8625
Paul & Sheila Wellstone Elementary

Kathy Smith

kathryn.smith@spps.org651-290-8354
Phalen Lake Elementary

*Julianne Ninteman

julianne.ninteman@spps.org651-293-8935
Pre-Kindergarten Resource Library

Anita Baron

anita.baron@spps.org651-793-5442
Ramsey Jr. High School

Susan Watson

susan.watson@spps.org651-293-8860
Randolph Heights Elementary

Sharon Hubbard

sharon.hubbard@spps.org651-774-2030
Riverview West Side School of Excellence

Roxanne Napier

roxanne.napier@spps.org651-293-8665
Rondo Educational Center

Amy Vogel

amy.vogel@spps.org651-325-2600
Saint Paul Music Academy (formerly Franklin/North End)

Bonnie Hammer

bonnie.hammer@spps.org651-293-8620
Saint Paul Music Academy (formerly Franklin/North End)

Robin Telzrow

robin.telzrow651-293-8620
Special Ed. Resource Library

Kellie Krick Oborn

Kellie Krick@spps.org 
St. Anthony Park Elementary

Sally Storms

sally.storms@spps.org651-293-8735
Washington Technology Secondary

*Mary Ann Rentas

maryann.rentas@spps.org651-293-8830